Coming soon from Gold Bolus Recordings

— Coming in 2021: Joseph White‘s third full length on Gold Bolus The Wagging Craze

— Coming in 2021: Thea Little’s Honest Process, performed by vocalists Thea Little, Katie Norton-Bliss, Lea Torelli, with sound design by Brian McCorkle —

— coming spring/summer 2021: Fusebox, the debut duet recording from Ras Moshe Burnett and Dafna Naphtali —

— some time in 2021: not Great, the latest album of songs from Dave Ruder —